USG Committees

Every member of the General Assembly serves on committees, each chaired by the Vice President or President for the respective committee. All Vice Presidents as well as the President, Speaker, Chief Judicial Officer, Secretary, Internal Development Chair, and Treasurers make up the executive committee, which is led by the President.

For more information about the committees, please visit their page:

Academic Affairs Committee

Executive Committee

Finance Committee

Information Technology Committee

Public Relations Committee

Student Life Committee